Edudel Syllabus class 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12

Edudel Syllabus : Download EDUDEL Syllabus for all class in PDF format from the link given below.

Edudel Syllabus

The page displays syllabus of all the classes of Government Schools of the DoE.  The syllabus has been divided according to the Months and is available separately for each class from I to XII.

Class – I 
Class – II 
Class – III 
Class – IV 
Class – V 
Class – VI (Pratibha) 
Class – VI (Nishtha) 
Class – VII (Pratibha) 
Class – VII (Nishtha) 
Class – VIII 
Class – IX 
Class – X 
Class – XI 
Class – XII 

This is a unique attempt to ensure the same level of teaching learning process throughout the department in all the schools irrespective of their location and the availability of staff. 

It also helps in objective inspections on the basis of the syllabus covered in a particular class within a particular time frame.  This attempt also reduces the workload on the teachers while devising and forecasting their lesson plans for the forth coming month in advance as it is already available online.  It also ensures uniformity in teaching process at all places at all times.

Leave a Comment